Maria

I enjoy working with our children because I want them to learn about God. Jesus said that even the little children are welcome to come to Him and the Rock provides a fun environment where the children can get to know Jesus.
 
When she has some free time Maria can be found listening to music, planning the next family holiday or visiting London.

Date Event Time
Sunday, 22 May 22 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 29 May 22 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 05 June 22 All Age Service 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 12 June 22 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 19 June 22 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 26 June 22 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 03 July 22 All Age Service 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 10 July 22 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 17 July 22 The Rock Summer Party! (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 07 August 22 All Age Service 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Kids Team

  • Tim: Associate Minister Youth and Children

    Joined the St John's team in 2020. He loves seeing young people growing in their trust in and enjoyment of Jesus as they come to know God's Word more. Tim and Erin got married in 2020 during the pandemic madness, before moving to East Grinstead. Tim enjoys seeing family and friends, music, and reading.
  • Sarah Francis

    I enjoy teaching at The Rock because I love sharing the Bible with the children that come along and listening to what they have to say. We always have lots of fun together.
     
    When I have some free time I can be found watching a good box set!
  • Tanya

    I enjoy working with our children because they are incredibly special and wonderful. I think that the work we do with them is vital in sharing the truth about Jesus and his huge love for them.
    When I have some free time, I can be found often out walking our dog!