Sarah Francis

I enjoy teaching at The Rock because I love sharing the Bible with the children that come along and listening to what they have to say. We always have lots of fun together.
 
When I have some free time I can be found watching a good box set!

Date Event Time
Sunday, 12 February 23 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 19 February 23 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 26 February 23 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 05 March 23 All Age Service 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 12 March 23 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 19 March 23 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 26 March 23 The Rock (school years 0 – 6) 09:50AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 02 April 23 All Age Service 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 07 May 23 All Age Service 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sunday, 04 June 23 All Age Service 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Kids Team

  • Sarah

    Roxi

  • Tanya

    I enjoy working with our children because they are incredibly special and wonderful. I think that the work we do with them is vital in sharing the truth about Jesus and his huge love for them.
    When I have some free time, I can be found often out walking our dog!