Diane Francis

Connections Leader

I enjoy working with Connections because I always learn so much from the members.  God created us as social beings, and it is so important to have opportunities to meet up with one another.

When she has some free time Diane can be found in her garden, out walking with her husband, or visiting an art gallery or somewhere historic with a tea shop!

Seniors Team

  • Grant Pyner

    Connections Leader


Date Event Time
Mon, 22 April Connections Praise 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Mon, 13 May Holy Communion - Bible Readings: Ephesians 1:3-14 & John 1:1-18 Speaker: Nick Smith 02:00PM - 03:00PM
Mon, 20 May Connections 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Mon, 27 May Connections Praise 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Mon, 10 June Holy Communion - Bible Readings: Ephesians 1:3-14 & John 1:1-18 Speaker: Nick Smith 02:00PM - 03:00PM
Mon, 17 June Connections 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Mon, 24 June Connections Praise 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Mon, 08 July Holy Communion - Bible Readings: Ephesians 1:3-14 & John 1:1-18 Speaker: Nick Smith 02:00PM - 03:00PM
Mon, 15 July Connections 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Mon, 22 July Connections Praise 02:00PM - 04:00PM