Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Connections    ::  General

Tuesday 26 April 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Private Hall hire    ::  General

Friday 29 April 2022
Bible by the Beach    ::  General

Friday 29 April 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
No youth groups (away)    ::  Youth

Saturday 30 April 2022
Bible by the Beach    ::  General, Featured

May 2022

Sunday 01 May 2022
Bible by the Beach    ::  General

Sunday 01 May 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
sundayten    ::  Service Planner

Sunday 01 May 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
No youth groups (away)    ::  Youth

Monday 02 May 2022
Bible by the Beach    ::  General

Wednesday 04 May 2022 06:45pm - 09:45pm
Private hall hire    ::  General

Thursday 05 May 2022 08:00pm - 09:30pm
Vision Team meeting    ::  General

Friday 06 May 2022 07:00pm - 08:20pm
Verve (school years 6 – 10)    ::  Youth

Friday 06 May 2022 08:30pm - 09:45pm
TBS (school years 10 – 13)    ::  Youth

Sunday 08 May 2022 09:50am - 11:00am
The Rock (school years 0 – 6)    ::  Kids

Sunday 08 May 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday Ten - 1 The_Arrest John 18:1-14    ::  Service Planner, The Hour of Power