Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022 12:30pm - 02:30pm
Platinum Jubilee Community Lunch    ::  General

Tuesday 31 May 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
PCC    ::  General

June 2022

Wednesday 01 June 2022 06:45pm - 09:45pm
Private hall hire    ::  General

Friday 03 June 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
No Verve/TBS (half-term)    ::  Youth

Sunday 05 June 2022
Jubilee Celebrations    ::  General

Sunday 05 June 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
All Age Service    ::  Kids

Sunday 05 June 2022 12:00pm - 03:00pm
Platinum Picnic    ::  General, Featured

Sunday 05 June 2022 05:30pm - 07:00pm
BOSS (school years 6 – 13)    ::  Youth

Monday 06 June 2022 08:00pm - 09:30pm
Vision Team meeting    ::  General

Wednesday 08 June 2022 08:00pm - 09:00pm
Youth & Children team prayer meeting    ::  General

Thursday 09 June 2022 09:00am - 12:00pm
Busy    ::  General, Featured

Friday 10 June 2022 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Verve (school years 6 – 10)    ::  Youth

Friday 10 June 2022 08:30pm - 09:45pm
TBS (school years 10 – 13)    ::  Youth

Sunday 12 June 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday Ten 4 The Sentence John 19:1-16a    ::  Service Planner, The Hour of Power

Sunday 12 June 2022 12:30pm - 04:30pm
Private hall hire    ::  General