Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022 12:30pm - 02:00pm
Community Lunch    ::  General

February 2022

Wednesday 02 February 2022 06:45pm - 09:45pm
Private Hall Hire    ::  General

Thursday 03 February 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
Caroline Comber's Funeral    ::  General

Friday 04 February 2022 08:30am - 12:30pm
Church Office open    ::  General

Sunday 06 February 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
1608 Advice from the in-laws Mark Francis    ::  Service Planner, Exodus Chapters 15-20

Monday 07 February 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Open Church    ::  General

Monday 07 February 2022 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Vision Team meeting    ::  General

Friday 11 February 2022 09:30am - 11:00am
Staff team meeting    ::  General

Saturday 12 February 2022 10:00am - 12:00pm
Living in Love and Faith Discussion morning    ::  General

Sunday 13 February 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
1611 Making a commitment Luke Markham    ::  Service Planner, Exodus Chapters 15-20

Sunday 13 February 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
Prayer meeting in Person & Zoom    ::  General

Monday 14 February 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Holy Communion    ::  General

Friday 18 February 2022 08:30am - 12:30pm
Church office open    ::  General

Sunday 20 February 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
1613 The presence of God Tim Dullaway    ::  Service Planner, Exodus Chapters 15-20