Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
March 2022

Sunday 13 March 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
1622 Share the faith: The Jesus way Mark Francis    ::  Service Planner, Passion for Life

Monday 14 March 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Holy Communion    ::  General

Tuesday 15 March 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
Safeguarding team meeting    ::  General

Sunday 20 March 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
1624 Share the Bible: One-to-one Mark Francis    ::  Service Planner, Passion for Life

Monday 21 March 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Connections    ::  General

Tuesday 22 March 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
PCC meeting    ::  General

Saturday 26 March 2022 10:00am - 06:00pm
Private Hall Hire    ::  General

Saturday 26 March 2022 12:00pm - 01:00pm
David and Natallia's Wedding    ::  General

Sunday 27 March 2022 10:00am - 11:00am
1627 God and emotions 1 Mark Francis    ::  Service Planner, Passion for Life

Monday 28 March 2022 - Monday 11 April 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
A Passion for Life    ::  General

Monday 28 March 2022 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Connections Praise    ::  General

Thursday 31 March 2022 09:00am - 12:00pm
Felbridge School visit    ::  General

Thursday 31 March 2022 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Vision Team meeting    ::  General

April 2022

Friday 01 April 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Pastoral Team meeting    ::  General

Friday 01 April 2022 - Saturday 02 April 2022 09:00pm - 03:00pm
Youth event    ::  General